New Page!

Good morning (or good evening), fellow poets. Today I’ve decided to add a new page to the website, Poetry and Other Writings, in which I’ll be posting old or new poems and short stories. I hope you guys enjoy them and will continue to check them out. ❤

I also have inserted a submit form on that page if you’d like me to feature a poem or short story you’ve written, whether it’s a past writing or one you just wrote! Just fill out the form and I’ll be sure to feature it!

Have a fantastical day~

Leave a Reply

