Just Some Statistics~

Hey fellow poets and writers!  I just wanted to say how blessed I am to have such wonderful people viewing and commenting on my blog. You guys are officially awesome and honestly, you encourage me to continue to write and poet ❤

Anyway, I was looking at my stats today, and I’m so surprised! See, I decided to set up a blog for NaPoWriMo, but found myself wanting to post more about writing tips, short stories, but still with a poetry mindset. I didn’t think I’d get too many followers, or even views, which was perfectly fine with me. 😛 But nothing ceases to amaze me. The blog was created on March 12, and has hit over 300 views.

yo

Today I hit over 50 views, my highest ever. *gasp* You guysssss.

tumblr_mcfenmm5jg1rj6pi1o1_400

I really hope some of what I post is helping you in any way, because though my knowledge is limited, I’d love to share what I do know with you all 😛 I also have a few blogs I’d like to share with you, and I highly recommend you check them out. These people are also apart of the Creative Writing Club, so if y’all see them next meeting, commend them on their wonderful writing blogs! xD

Ilaria G, Alexis, Misty, and Ilaria’s NaPoWriMo blog! I think you’ll find some great tips, prompts, and writing ideas!

Sending you virtual hugs 😛

~Have a fantastical day~

9 thoughts on “Just Some Statistics~

Leave a Reply

