A Certain Blog…

Hey everyone, a quick post today! For my fellow readers, I wanted to invite you to check out this blog I’m a contributor for: Girls Writing for God’s Glory 

The wonderful Misty@Creative World of Writing  created it as a safe environment for younger writers to visit, to not only learn how to strengthen their writing skills, but to learn how they can write for God! Truthfully I don’t think it matters who you are, because I think we can all benefit from writerly things as writers. We post all sorts of things from writing tips, writing prompts to poetry and prose. There’s a little bit of everything 🙂

I published my first post yesterday: The Power of Consistency. I’m very excited for the blog to attract more readers and to read all the amazing things our contributors post! Please check out the blog if you can, and have a wonderful day.

Keep poeting!

~Grace

5 thoughts on “A Certain Blog…

Leave a Reply

